Activities Staff Directory

<google-sheets-html-origin style="font-size: medium;"></google-sheets-html-origin>
Head Football Coach Jake Wieme jwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Football Coach Randy Hockinson rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
B-team Football Coach Brent Lurken blurken@kw.k12.mn.us
B-team Football Coach Kirby VanDeWalker kvandewalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Football Coach Blair Reynolds breynolds@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Football Coach Shane Hedeen stumphedeen@gmail.com
Head Volleyball Coach Tracy Erlandson terlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Volleyball Coach Cheryl Dahl cdahl@kw.k12.mn.us
C-team Volleyball Coach Amanda Kyllo-Lunde mkyllo@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Volleyball Coach Carrie Groth cgroth@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Volleyball Coach Siri Quam siriquam00@gmail.com
Head Boys Soccer Coach Anthony Bendickson abendickson@triton.k12.mn.us
Head Girls Soccer Coach Alina Bachman abachman@triton.k12.mn.us
Head Cross Country Coach Brad Smith bsmith@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading Coach Tia Minter taj6977@gmail.com
Knowledge Bowl Advisor Darin Walling dwalling@kw.k12.mn.us
Sr. High Math Team Advisor Rachel Cline rcline@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Math Team Advisor Rachel Cline rcline@kw.k12.mn.us
Fall Sr. High Play Director Shane Eggerstedt seggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us
Band Director Claire Larson cllarson@kw.k12.mn.us
Choir Director Stephanie Schumacher sschumacher@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Wrestling Coach Nathan Lexvold lexvoldn@gmail.com
Asst. Wrestling Coach Chad Olson oleolson1973@gmail.com
Ass. Wrestling Coach Josh Jacobson jojacobson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Wrestling Coach Chad Lexvold chad.lexvold@mcgough.com
Head Girls Basketball Coach Jake Wieme jwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Girls Basketball Coach
C Girls Basketball Coach Tracy Erlandson terlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach Sandy Sahl ssahl@kw.k12.mn.us
Dance Coach Jamie Bodenstab tritondanceteam2019@gmail.com
Head Boys Basketball Coach Brent Lurken blurken@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Boys Basketball Coach Brady Anfinson anfinson3@gmail.com
C Boys Basketball Coach Karisa Bilitz k.bilitz@hotmail.com
Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach    
Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach Gavin Roosen rooseng1@gmail.com
Winter Sr. High Play Director Randy Hockinson rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Winter Director of Music Stephanie Schumacher sschumacher@kw.k12.mn.us
FCCLA Advisor Stacy Quam stquam@kw.k12.mn.us
Speech Coach
Rebecca Kunesh rkunesh@kw.k12.mn.us
Heidi Hanson hhanson@kw.k12.mn.us
Robotics Advisor Doug Thompson dthompson@kw.k12.mn.us
Clay Target Team Coach Larry Walker lwalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Clay Target Team Coach Shane Lunde slunde@kw.k12.mn.us
Spring Jr. High Play Director Laura McAnally lmcanally@kw.k12.mn.us
Spring Jr. High Play Director Blair Reynolds breynolds@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Softball Coach Carrie Groth cgroth@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Softball Coach Megan Sabrowsky msabrowsky@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Softball Coach Sandy Sahl ssahl@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Baseball Coach Kirby VanDeWalker kvandewalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Baseball Coach Gavin Roosen rooseng1@gmail.com
Jr. High Baseball Coach Dylan Craig dcraigwrestling@icloud.com
JV Baseball Coach Andrew Anfinson andrewanfinson@yahoo.com
Head Track and Field Coach Jeff Wibben jwibben@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Track and Field Coach Rachel Cline rcline@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Track and Field Coach Tracy Erlandson terlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Golf Coach Jake Wieme jwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Golf Coach Brent Lurken blurken@kw.k12.mn.us