School Board Members

School Board Members

Board Member SyversonMarilyn Syverson, Chair

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-269-9286
msyverson@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Craig

Tonya Craig, Vice Chair/Treasurer

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-330-5243
tocraig@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Paquin

Debb Paquin, Clerk

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-838-2632
dpaquin@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Anderson

 Kevin Anderson, Director

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-789-6835 

kanderson@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Bakken

 Ben Bakken, Director

 Term expires first Monday in January 2025

 612-919-0520

 bbakken@kw.k12.mn.us

 Board Member LindellAJ Lindell, Director

 Term expires first Monday in January 2025

 651-336-8413

ajlindell@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Sommer

Jamie Sommer, Director

Term expires first Monday in January 2025

507-271-5501
jsommer@kw.k12.mn.us

  

Superintendent Boysen

Bryan Boysen, ex-officio
Superintendent

507-789-7001
bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us