School Board Members

School Board Members

 

Board Member Craig

Tonya Craig, Chair

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-330-5243
tocraig@kw.k12.mn.us 

Board Member Lindell

AJ Lindell, Vice Chair/Treasurer

 Term expires first Monday in January 2025

651-336-8413


Board Member Paquin

Debb Paquin, Clerk

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-838-2632

 dpaquin@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Anderson

Kevin Anderson, Director

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-789-6835
kanderson@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Bakken

Ben Bakken, Director

Term expires first Monday in January 2025

 612-919-0520
 bbakken@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Sommer

Jamie Sommer, Director

Term expires first Monday in January 2025

507-271-5501
jsommer@kw.k12.mn.us

Board Member Syverson

 Marilyn Syverson, Director

Term expires first Monday in January 2023

507-269-9286
msyverson@kw.k12.mn.us

 

Superintendent Boysen

Bryan Boysen, ex-officio
Superintendent

507-789-7001
bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us